Guess who’s back…tell a friend

I have been away for so long it took me sometime to remember my password! Any whooo…I’m back! Do I hear horn & breaking glass? Aaaaah yes! thank you thank you very much….you are far too kind 🙂
Now first order of business is to say thank you to God for giving me a job after QUITE a while…which I had whined about and grumbled and kicked and screamed (silently) and finally… my miracle came. It is quite an awesome testimony! I had shared here that I would come back to say thank you so here it is…THANK YOU JESUS and thank you to everybaaady who prayed for me 🙂 .

I have also moved to a new town…living solo for the first time! Its amazing…and exciting and makes me feel so grown up. When the bills come… I will highfive my landlord and say…here’s to growing up! Ok. Getting carried awaaaaay…
I love Eldoret… I’ve been here for almost a month now and I’ve had quite some interesting experiences. I have seen God’s favor all around me and I feel extrem-uly blessed! Settling in has not been easy but it has been made much MUCH better by some truly God- Sent people!

It gets better… I believe it does.

Leave a comment